Happy Christmas!

pups christmas

I won’t even tell you how many treats and how much time it took to take this picture. For some reason my dogs were just not into being forced to wear santa hats so I could take a picture and put it on my blog. They are very dignified creatures and clearly these is nothing dignified about the above picture.

I am really not into Christmas in general, but this year it was particularly difficult to get into the spirit. Fortunately nearly every one else I know felt the same way, so I didn’t feel too bad about being a little grinchy. But if Christmas is your thing, I hope you have a good one, or an enjoyable 6th day of Hanukkah, or just a wonderful day in general.

2 thoughts on “Happy Christmas!

Leave a Reply

