Sunday Summary: October 9, 2011

 

I didn’t do much cooking this week. And I have no problems with that. It was cold, I was sick, and my hands are covered in about a billion paper cuts. Apparently, owning a Kindle has rendered me a harm to both myself and others when it comes to reading paperback books. Luckily, the book was totally worth the paper cuts. Yeah, I have some weird preferences when it comes to reading selection, but I read the book in two days. It was super interesting, but from now on I think I shall stick to books that are less physically dangerous.

Things I Made This Week:

Things I Want to Make:

Leave a Reply

