Sunday Summary June 26, 2011

Well things hit a slight bump in the road this week, hence why post have been scarce over the last few days. I’ve been dealing with this hot mess…

Did you know dogs can get pink eye? Well, they can and they do. Izzy will be donning the ‘Cone of Shame’ for the next two weeks. Geeze, get it together girlfriend.

Things I Made This Week:

Things I Want to Make:
Things to Know:
  • MTV is not replacing Jersey Shore cast. Thank goodness. I was losing sleep over this.
  • I am still losing sleep over Hugo. I really don’t want to have to re-order My Favorite Crazy Dictator list.
  • Bananas make me want to vom, but apparently some people like them. Here are some ways to use them up.

One thought on “Sunday Summary June 26, 2011

Leave a Reply

